Your Team Contacts for Sandwell Ramblers

sandwellvalley.jpg

 

Your Team 2017 - 2018

Committee

Chair: Barry Jordan, email: barry@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Secretary: Mary Geach, email: mary@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Treasurer and joint Publicity Officer: Mohammed Rashid, email: rashid@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Membership Secretary, Recruitment contact and Walks Programme Co-ordinator for short, Saturday walks: Clive Weaver email: cliveweaver@sandwellramblers.org.uk 
Joint Publicity Officer and joint Ramblers Staffordshire Area regional representative: Don Evitts, email: don@sandwellramblers.org.uk
General:
Cliff Farnell

Others in the team

Walks Programme Co-ordinator for Tuesday walks and Maps Librarian: Jennifer, jennifer@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Joint Web Page Editor: Betsy, email: betsy@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Walks Programme Co-ordinator for Sunday walks and joint Web Page Editor: Andrew, email: andrew@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Joint Ramblers Staffordshire Area regional representative: Pat, email: pat@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Our representative at the Sandwell Local Access Forum: John Stokes, email: johnstokes@sandwellramblers.org.uk 

Chair of Sandwell Local Access Forum: John Scott email: johnscott@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Stride Health Walks Team
Mike - mavandmike@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Joselyn - joselyn@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Vivien - vivien@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Hon. Auditor: Julia Kortz