Previous raffle winners

Thanks to everyone who entered our winter raffle. Congratulations to the winners and runners-up:

  1. First prize: Mr TJ McCullough
  2. Second prize: Miss P Hine
  3. Third Prize: Mr S Priestley 

Plus 25 runners-up:

  • Mr S Tompkins
  • Mr P Lewis
  • Mrs HE Baldwin
  • Mr JP Lillott
  • Ms M Ohren
  • Mr Keith Bulmer
  • Mrs A Bush
  • Dr D Bennett
  • Mr Peter Bye
  • Mrs AC Walton
  • Mr AW Plant
  • Ms Janet Douglas
  • Mr FA Clook
  • Mrs EH Holton
  • Ms Heather Hardie
  • Ms B Latham
  • Mrs Maria Nevill
  • Ms Angela Smith
  • Mr RH Jenkins
  • Mr A Sixsmith
  • Mr P Heels
  • Mr LH Westgate
  • Miss Sue Barber
  • Mr Ian Towler
  • Mrs Barbara Calvert

Questions or Feedback

If you have any questions or feedback please contact us.

The Ramblers is a member of the Fundraising Standards Board. For more information visit

Read our Gambling Social Responsibility Policy.