Contact us

Chairman & Footpath Officer

Trevor Walker 01803 782348  trevorwalker@waitrose.com

Group Secretary

Chrissie Bennett 07929 011835  Chrisbennett1972@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer:

Chris Leigh 01803 732525 christopher.r.leigh@gmail.com

Walks Co-ordinators

(Wednesdays- Long)

Brian & Phyllis Waldron 01803 863601  brian2854@outlook.com

(Wednesdays -Short)

Tina Bennett 01803 865385  christinabennett0509@gmail.com

Sue Speak 01803 868387

(Sundays - Short)

Gayfere and Grahame Stanley 01364 643116  grahame.stanley@arrowflight.co.uk

(Sundays - Long)

Sue Hobbs 01803 865716  suhobbs54@gmail.com

Membership & Communications

Stanley Oldfield 01803 864654  Stanleyoldfield@gmail.com

Social Secretary

Val Coish 01803 862564  val.coish@icloud.com

Media / Publicity

Celia Minoughan 07561 143787  celia.minoughan@gmail.com

Franklin Legacy:

Anna Lunk 01803 762751  annamlunk@gmail.com

Webmaster

Nigel Grant 01803 844899  nigelg35@outlook.com