Jackie Brett 

Vice Chair
Gwion Evans

Secretary ( inc.Membership)
Mike Holley  Email

Footpaths Officer & Treasurer
Peter Lane  - Report a problem with a footpath - Email

Social Secretary 
Ruth Curle   

Publicity & Social Media Officers
Gwenda Fitzpatrick & Jackie Brett   

Walks Secretary 
Jane Questle - Email  

Website Officer
Jeff Roberts  - Report a problem with the webpage Email

Group Walking Environment Officer
Ian Fraser  

Committee Members
Sarah Mapstone