Contact Our Committee

Winchester_canal.JPG

Chairman:  chairman@winchesterramblers.org.uk

Secretary:  secretary@winchesterramblers.org.uk

Footpaths and Access: footpaths@winchesterramblers.org.uk

Walking Environment:  environment@winchesterramblers.org.uk

Membership Secretary: membership@winchesterramblers.org.uk

Publicity - not an active area - if no reply contact chairman: publicity@winchesterramblers.org.uk

Programme & Area Representative: programme@winchesterramblers.org.uk

Webmaster: webmaster@winchesterramblers.org.uk