Leicester & District Group committee members

The Committee consists of 13 members who are elected at the A.G.M. and meet at least 4 times per year.

Chairman - Terry Bates

Vice Chairman and Area Representative - Howard Watmore 

Treasurer - Bob Collins 

Secretary - Charles de Podesta 

Minutes Secretary - Anne Bates 

Footpaths Secretary - Steve Crane 

Membership Secretary - Ray Phipps 

Social Secretary - Tony Richards 

Publicity Secretary - David Wheeler 

Records Secretary - Mike Goodrich 

Sunday Coach Secretary - Eileen Pott 

Programme Secretary - Neil Hunter 

Webmaster - Melanie Smith 

Member without portfolio 1 - John Jackson

Member without portfolio 2 - Katy Draper