Annual General Meeting

AGM - 10 November 2018

The Gateshead Group Constitution can be found by clicking on the link

Elected Committee 2018/19

Jan Delong - Chair

Rob Hemsworth - Vice Chair

Irene Carmichael - Secretary

Ken Murray - Treasurer

Doris McAlister  - Walks Co-Ordinator

Vacant - Footpath Co-Ordinator

Vacant - Publicity Officer

David Young - Membership Secretary

Alison  Emslie - Web Co-Ordinator

Julie Greenslade - Committee Member

John Emslie - Committee Member

Janet Lewis - Committee Member

To get an idea of what is involved with these roles, click on the following link

The retiring officers; Colin Clark and Peter Blacklock were thanked for all their hard work.