Officers

Northumbria Area  (February 2019) Area Officers NN

Area Chair                               Mike Webber      michael.webber.mw45@gmail.com

Area Secretary                        Wendy Maxted    wendymaxted1953@yahoo.com 

Vice Chair                               Richard               Fletcherrichard@66claypath.co.uk

Treasurer                                Steve Edwards   edwardssla@talk21.com

Membership Secretary           Malcolm McVey   mloclam43@hotmail.com

Rights of Way Officer             Neil Allender        neilallander@yahoo.o.uk

Access Officer                        Nuala Wright        nuala.wright@hotmail.co.uk

Countryside Officer                Vacant

Web Editor                             Tony Royston        tony.royston@talktalk.net

Media Officer                         Vacant

Publicity officer                      Vacant

Minutes Secretary                  Pauline Hawdon    walking1902@tiscali.co.uk

Annual Area Report Officer    David Crowe

Independent Members :-

Bill Gallon           billgallon@blueyonder.co.uk

Rob Hutchinson  roberthutchinson@ntlworld.com

Mark Nugent       markontyne@hotmail.com

Alison Emslie      alison.emslie@hotmail.co.uk

Moira Pearson    moira.pearson1@btopenworld.com

David Crowe       david@bargemon.com

Diane.Simcoe@ramblers.org.uk   Tel:07825 254 266