images 1.jpg

Northumbria Area Ramblers                                                                                                     

(February 2018)

Area Officers NN

Area Chair                             Mike Webber                       Email

Area Secretary                      Vacant                      

Vice Chair                             Richard Fletcher                  Email

Treasurer                               Steve Edwards                   Email

Membership Secretary          Malcolm McVey                  Email

Rights of Way Officer             Neil Allender                      Email

Access Officer                       Nuala Wright                      Email

Countryside Officer              Vacant

Web Editor                           Tony Royston                      Email

Training Officer                     Judith Taylor                       Email

Media Officer                       Vacant              

Publicity officer                      Vacant

Minutes Secretary                 Pauline Hawdon                 Email

Annual Area Report Officer  Paul Roberts                       Email


Independent Members

Bill Gallon                                                                        Email

Rob Hutchinson                                                              Email

Mark Nugent                                                                   Email

Alison Emslie                                                                  Email

Moira Pearson                                                                Email

HO Rep for North: Diane Simcoe                                   Email

T: 07825 254 266









Group Officers

A list of all these officers in the Northumbria Area Groups is available here

(amended 02/04/18)

Change of Officer/s

A Change of Officers form needs to be sent to HQ with copy to Area Sec , after Area & Group AGM's so that Officer details can be maintained.  Please contact the current secretary for the form.

(amended 09/04/18. JD)