Your Contacts

sandwellvalley.jpg

 

2019 Committee

Chair: Paul K., email: paul@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Secretary: Mary G., email: mary@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Treasurer: M. Rashid, email: rashid@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Walks Programme: Andrew B., email: andrew@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Membership: Julia K., email: julia@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Social: Jes J., email: jes@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Publicity: Pam B., email: pam@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Communications: Vacant.

General: Cliff F. and Clive W.

 

Other:

Hon. Auditor: Malcolm M.