Contacts

sandwellvalley.jpg

 

2020 Committee

Chair: Vacant.

Secretary: Mary. mary@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Treasurer: Shang. shang@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Assistant Treasurer: Khal. khal@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Walks Programme: Ray. ray@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Membership: Vacant.

Social: Jes. jes@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Area Representative: Pam. pam@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Area Representative: Barry. barry@sandwellramblers.org.uk

General: Cliff. 

 

Other:

Hon. Auditor: Malcolm.