Contacts

sandwellvalley.jpg

 

2021 Committee

Co-Chair: Jes. jes@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Co-Chair: Mary. mary@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Secretary: Cate. cate@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Treasurer: Khal. khal@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Walks Programme: Ray. ray@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Membership: Pam. pam@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Social: Vacant

Area Representative: Pam. Pam@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Area Representative: Barry. barry@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Other:

Hon. Auditor: Malcolm.