Your Team Contacts for Sandwell Ramblers



Your Team 2018 - 2019


Chair: Paul Kortz, email:
Secretary: Mary Geach, email:
Treasurer: Mohammed Rashid, email:
Membership Secretary and Joint Web Page Editor: Paul Kortz email: 
Publicity Officer: Pam Byrd, email:
Cliff Farnell
Clive Weaver

Others in the team:

Maps Librarian: Jennifer,
Joint Web Page Editor: Betsy, email:
Walks Programme Co-ordinator and joint Web Page Editor: Andrew, email:

Ramblers Staffordshire Area regional representative: Barry Jordan

Our representative at the Sandwell Local Access Forum: John Stokes, email: 

Hon. Auditor: Julia Kortz