Your Team Contacts for Sandwell Ramblers

sandwellvalley.jpg

 

Your Team 2018 - 2019

Committee

Chair: Paul Kortz, email: paul@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Secretary: Mary Geach, email: mary@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Treasurer: Mohammed Rashid, email: rashid@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Membership Secretary and Joint Web Page Editor: Paul Kortz email: paul@sandwellramblers.org.uk 
Publicity Officer: Pam Byrd, email: pam@sandwellramblers.org.uk
General:
Cliff Farnell
Clive Weaver

Others in the team:

Maps Librarian: Jennifer, jennifer@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Joint Web Page Editor: Betsy, email: betsy@sandwellramblers.org.uk
Walks Programme Co-ordinator and joint Web Page Editor: Andrew, email: andrew@sandwellramblers.org.uk

Ramblers Staffordshire Area regional representative: Barry Jordan

Our representative at the Sandwell Local Access Forum: John Stokes, email: johnstokes@sandwellramblers.org.uk 

Hon. Auditor: Julia Kortz